Principle Investigator

Dr. Jimmy Dikeakos

Jimmy.Dikeakos@uwo.ca

Post-Doctoral Fellow

Dr. Corby Fink

Co-supervised with Dr. Gregory Dekaban

cfink4@uwo.ca

Laboratory Technician

Geneviève Gosselin

genevieve.gosselin@uwo.ca

Graduate Students

Steven Trothen

PhD Candidate

steven.trothen@uwo.ca

Mitchell Mumby

PhD Candidate

mmumby2@uwo.ca

Cassandra Edgar

MSc Candidate

cedgar5@uwo.ca

Roy Zang

MSc Candidate

rzang@uwo.ca

Antony Lurie

MSc Candidate

alurie2@uwo.ca